Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
Award Winners Current
Share |

NASW-AZ Chapter Award Winners -- 2016

Please join us in congratulating the following people for their contributions to this state and to their community.  The world is a better place because of them. Click the picture to learn about the accomplishments of each winner.



Allie Bones, MSW

Social Worker of the Year

Supervisor Steve Gallardo

Public Elected Official of the Year


Barbara L. Holzman, LCSW, LMFT, ACSW

Lifetime Achievement Award


Shane Fisher

Citizen of the Year

 To nominate someone for the annual awards, click here.   

 Prior Year Award Winners

To view award winners from previous years, click here. 

Community Search
Sign In


7/10/2020 » 7/31/2020
Cultural Humility Training

NASW Arizona State 48 T-Shirts

11/5/2020 » 11/6/2020
NASW Arizona 2020 Conference!